Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Madhya Pradesh

Assembly Bye-Elections 2014 - List of Candidates


 166 - AGAR (SC)

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1. Gopal Paramar M Bharatiya Janata Party
2. Rajkumar Gore M Indian National Congress
3. Kelash Chandra Malaviya M Samajwadi Party
4. Paras Chand Narwal M Independent
5. Mukesh Songara M Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.