Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Madhya Pradesh

Assembly Bye-Elections 2014 - List of Candidates



S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1. Vijendra Mishra M Indian National Congress
2. Sanjay Pathak M Bharatiya Janata Party
3. Mathura Prasad M Apna Dal
4. Gulam Mohamad M Independent
5. Fandi Lal kol M Independent
6. Phool Singh M Independent
7. Moti Lal M Independent
8. Vijendra Umariya M Independent
9. Vinod  M Independent
10. Hetram Kanodiya M Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.