Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Madhya Pradesh

Assembly Bye-Elections 2014 - List of Candidates



S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1. Pranay Pandey M Bharatiya Janata Party
2. Sorabh Singh M Indian National Congress
3. Abdul Kadir M Loktantrik Samajwadi Party
4. Govind Yadav M Janata Dal(United)
5. Sudama Yadav M Samajwadi Party
6. Kodu Singh M Independent
7. Gopal M Independent
8. Munnalal Deewan M Independent
9. Rambharose M Independent
10. Shiv Kumar M Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.